Welcome To NISecurity 2022

Notice: Due to the impact of Covid-19, 2022 International Conference on Network and Information Security (NISecurity 2022) has been changed to December 16-18, 2022 in Hangzhou, China.

The objective of this conference is to provide a platform and opportunities for researchers, scientists, scholars and engineers to exchange their research experiences and share new ideas to promote their research progresses in the field of Network and Information Security with the discussion on practical issues, challenges encountered as well as solutions adopted.

The development of information and networking technology has generated great benefits to the life of human being. The information and networking security is the important technique to protect the information systems and networks from various malicious cyber-attacks. The information security has been investigated for a quite long period with huge research results, while the security of emerging information systems needs to be further studied. The security of communication networks is another research focus due to the real-time nature of the networks and the development of emerging wired and wireless networks.       

The conference committee of NISecurity 2022 is excited to invite the authors and scholars from all over the world to submit research papers on the topics of the information and network security to demonstrate their recent novel research progresses and results at the conference. The authors and scholars are encouraged to participate in this significant conference to obtain and exchange new knowledges to promote the advances of the academic research in the field of network and information security.

NISecurity 2022 will be held in the beautiful city of Hangzhou, China The conference will start with a reception on December 16, 2022 followed by two full days of technical sessions consisting of keynote speeches and plenary lectures to overall audience and oral presentations and poster presentations by participants in various sessions.

We truly believe that NISecurity 2022 will provide the best platform for all the participants to have fruitful discussions and share research ideas on information and network security. Finally, we do wish all of you to have a memorable experience on the conference and seize this opportunity to promote future international collaborations.


Conference Chair

Professor Maode MA


Initial Evaluation

All new submissions are screened for relevance, completeness, similarity index, and adherence to the Guide for Authors. Those that pass are then assigned to the conference technical committee for peer review. The initial evaluation feedback will be sent in 1-3 working days.

Double-blind Peer Review

Both the reviewer and author identities are concealed from each other throughout the review process. Paper will be reviewed by at least 2 reviewers with expertise in the related research field drawn from the committee. The review process could take 2-4 weeks.

Notification and Registration

Based on the peer review feedback, papers are accepted, rejected or accepted with further revision. If a paper is accepted, at least one of the authors must register for the conference and pay a full registration fee in order for their paper to be published in the Conference Proceedings and presented at the conference.

Publication Information

The presented papers will be included in the digital conference proceedings, which will be published in ACM International Conference Proceedings Series(ISBN:979-8-4007-0013-2) and sent to be reviewed and indexed by major citation databases such as EI Compendex, Scopus, CPCI, Google Scholar etc. Selected papers with significant extension will be considered for submission in the journals.

A selection of good papers can be recommended to submit to journals for publication after significant extension.

Media Partner